Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Amine keep me well informed when my truck was being built and when it will be delivered. He also took care of the insurance. I also live over one hour away from Boch Honda so he had the truck delivered to my house for free. I highly recommend Amine to everyone and anyone who may searching for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Biff to purchase my 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback. He was excellent in providing updates on the status of my vehicle. He also responded quickly to all the questions I had throughout the process. I've never had an easier experience purchasing a vehicle when it arrived at the dealership. I highly recommend reaching out to Biff if you plan to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Helped me find the car I wanted. Was really helpful in getting my insurance set up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Another wonderful experience at Boch Honda Norwood MA. It is my third vehicle I have bought from Amine. His service and quality of professionalism is outstanding. He never puts any pressure on buying and makes it about what you want. I would definitely buy from him again and would definitely recommend Amine to anyone looking for a great car experience.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I recently bought a Honda CR-V and couldn’t be happier with my car. My experience at the dealer was excellent. I worked with Sean B and he was an absolute pleasure. Sean was very professional, friendly, patient and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership and the people I worked with. Sean B was / is amazing he went above and beyond !! he knew this was my first time purchasing a car and he did not pressure me at all he explained everything in grave detail and was very attentive to my needs . Keep up the good work Sean we need more people like you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

This was the 3rd dealership I went to today, and soon as I walked in I was greeted with amazing customer service, everyone I spoke to was welcoming. With this being my first purchase I have no regrets my sales rep was Sean and he was so informative, helpful, attentive, and there was no pressure at all from him he waited for me to decide on what i wanted and he stuck within my budget. I highly recommend .

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Special ! Special ! Thank you to both Sean and Bobby for helping me get into my dream car. I been trying to get a car for 3-4 years now on my own and it has not been easy. They were quick and worked with me around my financial needs. I couldn't be more blessed! I will be referring everyone to you guys. !

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Amine Abad is a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great experience. Upfront sales

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I’ve never done a Google review but after my experience today at Boch Honda, in Norwood, I had to share. This was the BEST buying experience I have ever had when buying a car. I came in at noon to test drive a 2018 Honda Civic. My Salesperson was Karen McDougall and she was FANTASTIC. I test drive the car, loved it, and wanted to buy it. Karen handled all the paperwork and told me she would call me when the car was ready. To my surprise, I got a call that afternoon at 4:30. The car was ready, registered, insured, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Awesome customer service, best Pilot deal in the State, can not recommend BOCH Honda enough!! Juldeh Barrie, Hannah Olitsky and Karen McDougall were all great to work with! Call them today!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle at Boch Honda Norwood and had the pleasure of dealing with Sean B. He was very professional and made the whole process very easy. I was kept updated on the progress of my new vehicle and when it arrived he called me immediately and had me on the road in no time. Juldeh was also very professional/helpful during this process as the manager and Valentin in finance made a task I used to dread very simple and easy. This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased at Boch Honda and will be back. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Superb experience having my car serviced here. I had to get a new battery and was able to work inside (great wifi) while waiting. Jillian helped me through the process and was incredibly nice and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

This dealership and the salesperson name Sean B. Is a excellent person to help you to church down numbers and helping you find a excellent cars and service needs. Sean is your go to guy for you. I’m happy that we worked it out together with no hassle or any delays. He’s the man for you. Whatever you need at the Honda Norwood dealership, Sean still your man. Thank you Sean & Honda dealership for your big help!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Aziz Joseph was very helpful with timing and communication got the job done fast and made sure I was fully satisfied definitely Exceeded expectations

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

It is with pleasure that I write regarding Amine Abad who was my salesman at the Boch Honda Dealership in Norwood, Massachusetts.. I found Amine to be personable, professional and efficient with respect to the purchase of a 2022 Honda CRV. He was warm and a very, very nice man. Amine was thorough in explaining the details of the car to me, and he was quite patient teaching me the new technology that is in a car today. With full confidence, I highly recommend Amine to everyone and anyone who may searching for a new vehicle. We need more people in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Leased my first car at Both Honda and was assisted by Amine Abad. Very helpful in answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Very efficient, knowlegable and courteous. Amine was wonderful. He did everything and I had my new CRV within 2 weeks when many dealers were quoting a month at least. Thank you Amine and Boch Honda for a great exerience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Boch Honda in the last three years. I purchase a new Civic Hatchback in 2019 and traded it in for a 2022 Civic Hatchback in November of 2021. Both cars were purchased from Amine Abad. Me and my wife are very pleased with our experiences with him. Due to the backlog of new vehicles, the 2022 hatchback was not even built when we ordered it. Amine kindly, and patiently kept us up to date weekly if not daily of the progress of the build and expected delivery date. 90% of the sale of the 2022 hatchback was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

No complaints good team

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Scott Mckay is the best sales consultant I have met! Our family was in a hurry looking for a car during chip shortage, and we were SO LUCKY to have came to Boch Honda and talked to Scott. He was professional, caring and patient with us! We have looked everywhere to find an ideal car to fit our family and budget, and usually other sales consultant only care about their own profit and give you no time. But Scott did the opposite and gave us all of his time!! He took the time to understand our budget and wants! We ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

Hands down the easiest/best car buying experience I have had! Cappy and Bob were both a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

💯☝🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

1st time that I used Boch to repair my navigation system date and time screens. Couldn't be repaired since a fix hadn't been defined by Honda for many models 10 years old and newer. Service man was courteous and clear in explaining the reason. No charge. I plan to use them in the future for maintenance.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

This is my second car from Boch Honda and am very happy with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Sean B was the best! My car got totaled a few days before I bought my 2019 Honda Civic and he made sure I got my new car as soon as possible by staying on top of the paperwork and all that needed to be done. I really appreciate his great customer service and willingness to help me find a car that I loved. Will definitely recommend anyone that is in need a of a car to go to this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

I would like to take this opportunity to compliment and praise one more phenomenal service technician at Boch Honda. As I previously stated, I have been a loyal customer since 2005. John McDermott has also been extraordinare in his expertise, knowledge and kindness. Peter Rugo Sharon, Ma

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

It's all about SERVICE!! I have been a loyal customer of Boch Honda since 2005. I recommend Steve Winnett for your salesperson and Harley Stonerock as service technician extraordinaire!! With these two phenomenal professionals in your team, you are " batting 1000". Peter Rugo

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Communication is key....

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Service advisor Jaevonne mason one of the best service reps I’ve had! Very helpful in all areas. Will be back again, the work quality and price are good prices though out the industry.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Exceptional service 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Staff are always on point. Caring & knowledgeable about their business! Cheers!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Amine helped me to get my new car and did a great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Working with Sean Bucknor is always a pleasure, this is actually my second lease that he has helped me with. Came in on my vacation (no appt) looking to turn my lease in a little early and left the same day with a nicer vehicle. My payments are less too!!! Seamless process. Sean is also great at communicating during the registration and insurance process, he also sent me a link with all the new features of my car. Very happy with my car, service and the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

If you're looking for a new car, look no further than Boch Honda! My wife and I have now leased 10 cars over the years from Boch. That alone should tell you something. Karen Mcdougall reached out to us this time to see if we'd like to swap our leases a year early as they need used cars now due to the pandemic . New car ,same payment...sure! Inventory of new cars is also very low, so it did take about a week for the cars to arrive(i've heard of some people having to wait months...damn ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Boch Honda was great in meeting our car buying needs. They were patient, fair, quick to respond. What more could you ask for? We would 100% work with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Dennis and Rich! They were amazing through my process of getting a new vehicle despite the challenges I was facing. Dennis went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I’m so thankful I chose Boch Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

The services I had performed were completed in a very timely manner and to my complete satisfaction. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful, and totally professional. Overall a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Service department treated me excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I have been a Boch Honda/Norwood customer since the mid ‘80s and have always had impeccable service. Most recently, I had the pleasure of working with Biff Finerty. Biff is a kind gentleman who patiently stepped me through the Honda leasing vs purchasing process. I highly recommend contacting Mr. Finerty at Boch Honda/Norwood for your next automobile purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Nabil from Boch Honda was superb....He was patient, informative and very professional.....I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

If there were 10 more stars here i would post all of them. Always above and beyond to anyone walking through the door

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Kevin Couto was great to work with.He is very patient and understanding, you made everything easy -Thank you .

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

My car battery died on a Sunday, and I called to see if they could help me. Turns out they're open on Sunday afternoons, though with a limited crew. Even though their appointment schedule was full, they said I could have AAA help bring the car to the service department (during the week they have a full crew including towing service, but not in Sunday). I made an appointment for Monday morning, and then brought the car in (after AAA helped jump the battery) so they could work on it in the morning. Much to my surprise, they were ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

I had an on going issue that needed to be resolved with fairness. Adele quickly responded to address my concerns. As the Customer Relations Manager, she provided me with exceptional customer service, was responsive, empathic, professional, and delivered a solution that was acceptable. She ultimately restored my trust in doing future business with car dealerships. I can't imagine her job is easy by any means, but this dealership is extremely fortunate to have her on their team. I would highly recommend Adele to anyone, she was truly a pleasure to deal with. I appreciate her assistance and the lengths ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I had a great experience working with Amine Abad & Karen McDougall! This is the 3rd time I have worked with Amine and he is courteous, professional and easy to work with. I can say the same for Karen too! Thank you both!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Amine Abad is a pleasure to work with! Any time I need a new vehicle or have a question, I text him and hear back almost immediately. He's professional, knowledgeable & efficient. When this lease is up, I fully intend to work with him again. Karen McDougall kept me informed as to where my car was at all times & was very easy to work with! I worked with John McDermott in the Service Dept to get my inspection sticker and he was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

This place understood my situation and helped me out. Knowing money was tight and I lived in Connecticut, they were patient and helped me find a car that I like and matched my budget. Nabil working the floor showed me multiple cars that where nice, he didn’t leave my side the entire time making sure I was getting the best car that matches me. I walked out of there with a car that belonged to me and fit my personality rather than walking out with something that was forced on me because of a budget. I recommend going to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Amine is awesome and is great at what he does! He’s such a friendly and honest person. He made my experience with buying a car very smooth. I highly recommend amine to anyone looking to buy a car! Love my 2020 Kia Sportage, thanks amine!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Sean was such a great salesman. He went above and beyond for us. He was kind hearted and patient. Y’all are lucky to have him. I’ll definitely be coming back to Boch Honda because of Sean

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Highly recommend. They are very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Boch Honda is amazing!!!! My sales agent Donique is the best in the world. She was knowledgeable about my car and it’s features plus went above and beyond to answer all my questions and concerns. Hard working service to get the right car for me and was professional and pleasant the whole experience. Thank you so so much for making my year!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Biff was good to work with.He did a good job of explaining the various options on the different Civic models.He also provided a good explaination of the financing alternatives.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great deals

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I bought my Honda Pilot from Aziz a few weeks ago. He was great and we highly recommend him. He was easily accessible by email for follow up questions and made the process fast and easy once we had made a decision on the car. We purchased late on a Sunday, so we knew the cleaning service (to perfect your car before you get it) was closed. Even though we told him it was fine, he went above and beyond to get it cleaned for us. Highly recommend my Pilot and Aziz!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Amazing customer service when I went to get service done to my car; he is very patient and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Amine was super helpful in offering options I hadn’t been aware of, but didn’t try to push me into spending more than I was ready to. I’m really happy with both the car and the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I went into Boch Honda Norwood for an oil change and an inspection sticker yesterday and found out that my registration had expired! Kevin Couto, a service advisor, was extremely helpful to me. He took the time to show me how to renew my registration on line - I'm not technologically inclined. He is not only very knowledgeable and professional, but also very patient and supportive to all customers who don't even know him. I would highly recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I love to bring mt car to Honda Boch. I get the services I need and the car is up to emaculate condition. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I located the car I wanted online and with Amine Abad's help my purchase was completed on my first visit. Amine was very knowable about the Honda Pilot and explained multiple features to me when I purchase the car. He was also very patient once I had purchased the car to explain features that I was unable to understand once I got home. I would recommend Amine Abad to anyone who is looking to buy a car from Boch. Amine's knowledge and willingness to work with you make's your car purchase as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Amine provided great service. He went above and beyond to make sure that my car was cleaned and provided in a timely manner. His dedication to his job made purchasing a car much easier than I had anticipated. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I just bought a beautiful 2021 Honda CRV SE from Amine and I had an amazing experience, this guy knows his Honda’s and I will be back to get another one from him in the near future , looking for a great experience simply ask for Amine and you won’t regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I travel from CT to Norwood, MA to purchase my used vehicle. Boch, and specifically Nabil, were extremely accommodating and amazing to work with throughout the transaction. I will return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Service was prompt and accurate.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Sean B. yesterday 13SEP. Sean was super helpful and professional. We communicated most of our information in advance and were able to get in and out with Zero stress and an abundance of courtesy. We traded our vehicle and drove off in a very short time!! Our first Boch purchase and I'll definitely be back. Thanks Sean!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I love my new car! Sean was amazing. He did so much legwork beforehand it really made the entire process so much easier! I think we got a great deal! He really listened to what we wanted and found two options that were perfect! We just had to decide between them. I would highly recommend Sean if you are looking for someone to make the process so much easier. Yup, I love my new cat!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

My experience with the gentleman Aziz joseph was outstanding! He went above and Beyond to help me with my Vehicle. He made everything easy to understand and his customer service is great. He takes pride in his work and Is a valuable asset to your company!i will only do business with him. Thank you for your amazing service.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Quick shout out and thank you to Jillian Weeks, service consultant. I stopped at the dealership yesterday unsure if I had a car problem, she was so kind, efficient and thorough. My car was checked out quickly, she explained why the notification had shown and I was back on the road. Again, many thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I believe so much in outstanding customer service, that between my sister and I we leased 6 cars and I financed 2. Jaime Maldonado, the best salesperson and Karen McDougall, the best Autoloop representative are simply the only reason why I am loyal to Boch Honda. The patience, the work and the daily check ins from karen made transitioning to a new lease so easy especially now when there is a shortage in cars and the intensity with working from home. I did not feel pressured at all, I told her what I wanted she made sure and worked her magic for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

When preparing to buy a new car I knew I was going to buy at Boch based on my previous experience at Boch Toyota. I decided to go with Honda and worked with Amine to get a SUV. He was great and helped me purchase a CRV. Throughout the process he has excellent communication and kept me informed about my options and gave me advice based upon my needs. I wanted a suv with the best safety options and he helped me compare the models. He was also very thorough with explaining and showing the features before my test drive ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Amine abad and Karen really helped me out a lot! Very nice and professional! I so enjoyed my service at Boch Honda and will continue to use them in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Just bought a used Civic. Couldn't have had a better deal and Aziz Joseph is a fantastic sales representative. If you ever wish to buy a car from Boch Honda, ask for Aziz without a second thought. He is a fantastic human being and is really good at his job and extremely honest. Cheers Aziz!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Oran and the service center were extremely helpful to my husband and I. He was a very polite and well mannered guy. We would definitely come back. -Mark and Mimi

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great people very professional. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Aziz.Joseph was very helpful with everything didn't rush us answered all our questions he made us feel like family. I will definitely be back and ask for Aziz THANK YOU BOCH HONDA NORWOOD AND AZIZ.


Leave Us A Review