Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I had the great pleasure of working with Karen McDougall in sales. She was amazing from start to finish on my new lease, smooth transition and superior Customer service. Past lease experiences were not as great, she worked with me through it all!! Thank you Karen. EB

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Yesterday marked the second time I purchased a vehicle with Amine. For the second time, Amine went above and beyond to not only sell me a great deal but be so generous and personable. Without a doubt, I would highly suggest anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle at Boch Honda in Norwood to ask for Amine. He makes sure to open up room for questions and concerns, and he makes sure as well to adhere to your needs whether that is through the purchasing or financial aspect of buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My husband and I purchased our first Honda here .Sean was exceptional to work with. He answered all of our questions, and made the experience so much less stressful. He was professional and kind throughout the process. I cannot recommend him or Boch Honda enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

What an amazing experience leasing our 3rd CRV from Boch. Karen Mcdougall was so easy to work with. She kept us updated and informed throughout the whole process. I cannot say enough good things about her. From start to finish it was professional and painless! . Adele in finance was awesome too! Such a positive experience. I love my new CRV! Thanks Ladies!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Wow!!! Biff and the Honda team were amazing. Helped me through the entire process to ensure it was thorough and seamless. I will only be giving my business to Biff going forward. Thanks for all that you do! Love our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Sam Sale is the man ! Literally the best service member I ever experienced ! He is consistent & genuine. He is the reason I will go back if I have any other problems with my car. Thank you from the bottom of my heart ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I purchased my last two cars through Boch Honda and I have to say the staff there is exceptional. Last month I purchased a new car and Karen McDougall was absolutely amazing. She answered all of my questions, alleviated any of my concerns and truly put me at ease with the entire process. Buying a car can be overwhelming and stressful, and Karen helped me every step of the way. She regularly checked in with me before, during and after I picked up the car. She is a rock star in every sense of the word and I cannot recommend ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

Everything , great customer service !

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I bought my first car here. After visiting a few dealerships and not being satisfied with their selection, I went to Boch Honda and met with Amine who guided my through the entire process and went out of his way to find a vehicle that I would like. I greatly appreciate the time he took with me and overall had a great experience. I will be returning again for service and my future car purchases. Thanks, Amine!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Sean is amazing! He was so patient and helpful throughout the whole car-buying process and made me feel like he had my back during the whole experience. I'm so happy with my new Honda! Oh and I can't forget about Adele in the financial department! She is the sweetest, most down-to-earth person you'll ever meet!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Cory is the best thanks bro

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Was impressed with service here. Quick diagnosis and fix same day.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I hardly give reviews although I have to give credit when due. I came in on 6/22/22 after putting off coming in for awhile because I didn’t have the time to sit in a dealership for hours. Although, as soon as I came in I met with Kevin Couto from mechanics & he was so helpful, he made sure to fix all the mechanical issues with my car & direct me to Sean from sales who helped me with other issues not pertaining to mechanics. Sean then connected me with Mark the manager who made sure he would solve my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I had the best experience at Boch Honda Sean took exteamly good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Biff @ Boch Honda was awesome. A pro. Answered all my questions. Got me the car I wanted. Got me the deal i needed. Minimized my time spent on the purchase. I'd recommend my friends and family to the gentleman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We needed service on our 2019 Civic and returned to Boch Honda in Norwood, MA, where we bought our car. The service manager, Owen Garber, went out of his way to secure us a Honda replacement part, which at this time is very scarce, vs an aftermarket part. The part was installed within a few hours immediately as we arrived, and Owen was very involved in overseeing the visit. We are very grateful for his help and want to commend Boch Honda for such a wonderful Service Manager. He is organized, persistent, and considerate. Love Honda and this is why it ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I highly recommend Honda and Joe Thomas - he was very helpful and responsive with the car buying process! Overall great experience and I am very happy with my new Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Jaevonne Mason did a fantastic job resolving a service situation with my 2012 Civic going out of his way to get the parts and complete the repair quickly and fairly. Jaevonne was prompt, professional and friendly throughout the whole service call. Thanks very much!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Biff Fenerty was great to work with. Very profession and made things a breeze.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Had a great experience today at Boch Honda in Norwood. Was taken incredible care of by Jaevonne, who quickly did intake, answered my questions, informed me throughout the all-day repair, gave me a Lyft ride to and from work, and even pulled up the car when I arrived. Hard to imagine going anywhere else to service my Honda Odyssey.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Sean B is hands down the best salesperson i have worked with. Buying the right car is a big deal and Sean was able to help with all the information i needed to make this decision. He is amazing and PROFESSIONAL and i wouldl definately recommend him to any one looking to get a new car...WAY TO GO SEAN B.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

We recently bought a used 2019 Honda Pilot. The sales rep, Biff, was very much a straight shooter. I told him I didn’t want to spend much time at the dealership and wasn’t interested in add-ons when meeting with the finance dept. I knew what I wanted and he had me in and out in two hours, including two test drives. He was very accommodating and knowledgeable. The finance guy was also great and had all of the paperwork ready.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Amine keep me well informed when my truck was being built and when it will be delivered. He also took care of the insurance. I also live over one hour away from Boch Honda so he had the truck delivered to my house for free. I highly recommend Amine to everyone and anyone who may searching for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Biff to purchase my 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback. He was excellent in providing updates on the status of my vehicle. He also responded quickly to all the questions I had throughout the process. I've never had an easier experience purchasing a vehicle when it arrived at the dealership. I highly recommend reaching out to Biff if you plan to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Helped me find the car I wanted. Was really helpful in getting my insurance set up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Another wonderful experience at Boch Honda Norwood MA. It is my third vehicle I have bought from Amine. His service and quality of professionalism is outstanding. He never puts any pressure on buying and makes it about what you want. I would definitely buy from him again and would definitely recommend Amine to anyone looking for a great car experience.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I recently bought a Honda CR-V and couldn’t be happier with my car. My experience at the dealer was excellent. I worked with Sean B and he was an absolute pleasure. Sean was very professional, friendly, patient and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership and the people I worked with. Sean B was / is amazing he went above and beyond !! he knew this was my first time purchasing a car and he did not pressure me at all he explained everything in grave detail and was very attentive to my needs . Keep up the good work Sean we need more people like you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

This was the 3rd dealership I went to today, and soon as I walked in I was greeted with amazing customer service, everyone I spoke to was welcoming. With this being my first purchase I have no regrets my sales rep was Sean and he was so informative, helpful, attentive, and there was no pressure at all from him he waited for me to decide on what i wanted and he stuck within my budget. I highly recommend .

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Special ! Special ! Thank you to both Sean and Bobby for helping me get into my dream car. I been trying to get a car for 3-4 years now on my own and it has not been easy. They were quick and worked with me around my financial needs. I couldn't be more blessed! I will be referring everyone to you guys. !

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Amine Abad is a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great experience. Upfront sales

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I’ve never done a Google review but after my experience today at Boch Honda, in Norwood, I had to share. This was the BEST buying experience I have ever had when buying a car. I came in at noon to test drive a 2018 Honda Civic. My Salesperson was Karen McDougall and she was FANTASTIC. I test drive the car, loved it, and wanted to buy it. Karen handled all the paperwork and told me she would call me when the car was ready. To my surprise, I got a call that afternoon at 4:30. The car was ready, registered, insured, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Awesome customer service, best Pilot deal in the State, can not recommend BOCH Honda enough!! Juldeh Barrie, Hannah Olitsky and Karen McDougall were all great to work with! Call them today!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle at Boch Honda Norwood and had the pleasure of dealing with Sean B. He was very professional and made the whole process very easy. I was kept updated on the progress of my new vehicle and when it arrived he called me immediately and had me on the road in no time. Juldeh was also very professional/helpful during this process as the manager and Valentin in finance made a task I used to dread very simple and easy. This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased at Boch Honda and will be back. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Superb experience having my car serviced here. I had to get a new battery and was able to work inside (great wifi) while waiting. Jillian helped me through the process and was incredibly nice and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

This dealership and the salesperson name Sean B. Is a excellent person to help you to church down numbers and helping you find a excellent cars and service needs. Sean is your go to guy for you. I’m happy that we worked it out together with no hassle or any delays. He’s the man for you. Whatever you need at the Honda Norwood dealership, Sean still your man. Thank you Sean & Honda dealership for your big help!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Aziz Joseph was very helpful with timing and communication got the job done fast and made sure I was fully satisfied definitely Exceeded expectations

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

It is with pleasure that I write regarding Amine Abad who was my salesman at the Boch Honda Dealership in Norwood, Massachusetts.. I found Amine to be personable, professional and efficient with respect to the purchase of a 2022 Honda CRV. He was warm and a very, very nice man. Amine was thorough in explaining the details of the car to me, and he was quite patient teaching me the new technology that is in a car today. With full confidence, I highly recommend Amine to everyone and anyone who may searching for a new vehicle. We need more people in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Leased my first car at Both Honda and was assisted by Amine Abad. Very helpful in answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Very efficient, knowlegable and courteous. Amine was wonderful. He did everything and I had my new CRV within 2 weeks when many dealers were quoting a month at least. Thank you Amine and Boch Honda for a great exerience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Boch Honda in the last three years. I purchase a new Civic Hatchback in 2019 and traded it in for a 2022 Civic Hatchback in November of 2021. Both cars were purchased from Amine Abad. Me and my wife are very pleased with our experiences with him. Due to the backlog of new vehicles, the 2022 hatchback was not even built when we ordered it. Amine kindly, and patiently kept us up to date weekly if not daily of the progress of the build and expected delivery date. 90% of the sale of the 2022 hatchback was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

No complaints good team

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Scott Mckay is the best sales consultant I have met! Our family was in a hurry looking for a car during chip shortage, and we were SO LUCKY to have came to Boch Honda and talked to Scott. He was professional, caring and patient with us! We have looked everywhere to find an ideal car to fit our family and budget, and usually other sales consultant only care about their own profit and give you no time. But Scott did the opposite and gave us all of his time!! He took the time to understand our budget and wants! We ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

Hands down the easiest/best car buying experience I have had! Cappy and Bob were both a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

💯☝🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

1st time that I used Boch to repair my navigation system date and time screens. Couldn't be repaired since a fix hadn't been defined by Honda for many models 10 years old and newer. Service man was courteous and clear in explaining the reason. No charge. I plan to use them in the future for maintenance.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

This is my second car from Boch Honda and am very happy with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Sean B was the best! My car got totaled a few days before I bought my 2019 Honda Civic and he made sure I got my new car as soon as possible by staying on top of the paperwork and all that needed to be done. I really appreciate his great customer service and willingness to help me find a car that I loved. Will definitely recommend anyone that is in need a of a car to go to this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

I would like to take this opportunity to compliment and praise one more phenomenal service technician at Boch Honda. As I previously stated, I have been a loyal customer since 2005. John McDermott has also been extraordinare in his expertise, knowledge and kindness. Peter Rugo Sharon, Ma

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

It's all about SERVICE!! I have been a loyal customer of Boch Honda since 2005. I recommend Steve Winnett for your salesperson and Harley Stonerock as service technician extraordinaire!! With these two phenomenal professionals in your team, you are " batting 1000". Peter Rugo

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Communication is key....

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Service advisor Jaevonne mason one of the best service reps I’ve had! Very helpful in all areas. Will be back again, the work quality and price are good prices though out the industry.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Exceptional service 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Staff are always on point. Caring & knowledgeable about their business! Cheers!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Amine helped me to get my new car and did a great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Working with Sean Bucknor is always a pleasure, this is actually my second lease that he has helped me with. Came in on my vacation (no appt) looking to turn my lease in a little early and left the same day with a nicer vehicle. My payments are less too!!! Seamless process. Sean is also great at communicating during the registration and insurance process, he also sent me a link with all the new features of my car. Very happy with my car, service and the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

If you're looking for a new car, look no further than Boch Honda! My wife and I have now leased 10 cars over the years from Boch. That alone should tell you something. Karen Mcdougall reached out to us this time to see if we'd like to swap our leases a year early as they need used cars now due to the pandemic . New car ,same payment...sure! Inventory of new cars is also very low, so it did take about a week for the cars to arrive(i've heard of some people having to wait months...damn ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Boch Honda was great in meeting our car buying needs. They were patient, fair, quick to respond. What more could you ask for? We would 100% work with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Dennis and Rich! They were amazing through my process of getting a new vehicle despite the challenges I was facing. Dennis went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I’m so thankful I chose Boch Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

The services I had performed were completed in a very timely manner and to my complete satisfaction. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful, and totally professional. Overall a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Service department treated me excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I have been a Boch Honda/Norwood customer since the mid ‘80s and have always had impeccable service. Most recently, I had the pleasure of working with Biff Finerty. Biff is a kind gentleman who patiently stepped me through the Honda leasing vs purchasing process. I highly recommend contacting Mr. Finerty at Boch Honda/Norwood for your next automobile purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Nabil from Boch Honda was superb....He was patient, informative and very professional.....I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

If there were 10 more stars here i would post all of them. Always above and beyond to anyone walking through the door

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Kevin Couto was great to work with.He is very patient and understanding, you made everything easy -Thank you .

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

My car battery died on a Sunday, and I called to see if they could help me. Turns out they're open on Sunday afternoons, though with a limited crew. Even though their appointment schedule was full, they said I could have AAA help bring the car to the service department (during the week they have a full crew including towing service, but not in Sunday). I made an appointment for Monday morning, and then brought the car in (after AAA helped jump the battery) so they could work on it in the morning. Much to my surprise, they were ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

I had an on going issue that needed to be resolved with fairness. Adele quickly responded to address my concerns. As the Customer Relations Manager, she provided me with exceptional customer service, was responsive, empathic, professional, and delivered a solution that was acceptable. She ultimately restored my trust in doing future business with car dealerships. I can't imagine her job is easy by any means, but this dealership is extremely fortunate to have her on their team. I would highly recommend Adele to anyone, she was truly a pleasure to deal with. I appreciate her assistance and the lengths ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I had a great experience working with Amine Abad & Karen McDougall! This is the 3rd time I have worked with Amine and he is courteous, professional and easy to work with. I can say the same for Karen too! Thank you both!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Amine Abad is a pleasure to work with! Any time I need a new vehicle or have a question, I text him and hear back almost immediately. He's professional, knowledgeable & efficient. When this lease is up, I fully intend to work with him again. Karen McDougall kept me informed as to where my car was at all times & was very easy to work with! I worked with John McDermott in the Service Dept to get my inspection sticker and he was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

This place understood my situation and helped me out. Knowing money was tight and I lived in Connecticut, they were patient and helped me find a car that I like and matched my budget. Nabil working the floor showed me multiple cars that where nice, he didn’t leave my side the entire time making sure I was getting the best car that matches me. I walked out of there with a car that belonged to me and fit my personality rather than walking out with something that was forced on me because of a budget. I recommend going to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Amine is awesome and is great at what he does! He’s such a friendly and honest person. He made my experience with buying a car very smooth. I highly recommend amine to anyone looking to buy a car! Love my 2020 Kia Sportage, thanks amine!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Sean was such a great salesman. He went above and beyond for us. He was kind hearted and patient. Y’all are lucky to have him. I’ll definitely be coming back to Boch Honda because of Sean

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Highly recommend. They are very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Boch Honda is amazing!!!! My sales agent Donique is the best in the world. She was knowledgeable about my car and it’s features plus went above and beyond to answer all my questions and concerns. Hard working service to get the right car for me and was professional and pleasant the whole experience. Thank you so so much for making my year!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Biff was good to work with.He did a good job of explaining the various options on the different Civic models.He also provided a good explaination of the financing alternatives.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great deals

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I bought my Honda Pilot from Aziz a few weeks ago. He was great and we highly recommend him. He was easily accessible by email for follow up questions and made the process fast and easy once we had made a decision on the car. We purchased late on a Sunday, so we knew the cleaning service (to perfect your car before you get it) was closed. Even though we told him it was fine, he went above and beyond to get it cleaned for us. Highly recommend my Pilot and Aziz!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021


Leave Us A Review