Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - It was a pleasure working with Jon to buy the Accord Sport.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Aziz Joseph - phenomenal customer service !! Went above and beyond even in very trying circumstances. Patient, kind and very aware of the value of my time. Genuinely cared that we had a great buying experience. Even delivered the car to my home because it was a day late and I could not get to him. Even if you just go into Boch for the first time, ask for Aziz. You won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Don was amazing. I came in and had no idea what kind of car I wanted to purchase and she guided me throughout the whole process. I was scared to go into the dealership by myself because of all the stories I have heard about car salesman but this was truly an easy and stress free experience. Don did not pressure me to buy but by the end of her presentation of the cars I had no doubt in my mind I was ready to purchase with Don. Boch Honda has earned them a customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Biff was professional, knowledgeable, and got the job done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Rod Valery was instrumental in getting our new car and deserves a great applause for his kindness in dealing with the customer. We really appreciate his work ethics and sincerity.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I have a nice experience with a great team, competent, professional, and friendly. We could have a good time learning and testing the car and we received the financial assistance to find a good price according with our budget. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Love my new Honda Civic! Thank you so much to Biff for your awesome service and help. Definitely recommend Boch Honda and Biff as your future salesman!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Biff did a very nice job when we needed a car. Have bought 3 cars from him, 2 Pilots and 1 Accord. Very up front, and very quick getting to a deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review