Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

I had the fortune to work with both Amadou and Rich and it was a seamless process. I needed advice and assistance in getting into a new lease and they guided me beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Luis was excellent! He was very personable, knowledgeable, and patient! He didn’t rush us at all and gave us the time we needed. A huge plus for having purrell available!! This is my third lease from you and I will be back in 3 years! Ten stars for Luis and Valentin in the Finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Me and my family have been coming here for about 20 years and we never had any complaints. By now we feel like we doing business between families

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Muchas gracias por el profesionalismo que nos ofrecen muy agradecido con el servicio que recibí y el seńor Jaime Maldonado muy profesional estoy realmente feliz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

The experience was awesome! Biff Fenerty was great to work with. Made a sometimes an uneasy experience very comfortable! He was easy to work with and I hope to work with him again in another 3 years! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020
 

I want to say costumer service from Daniel Mun was excellent, he greeted me as I walked through the door and made me feel comfortable for my first time financing a car....he was great!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Biff Fenerty was awesome to work with. He made a sometimes painful experience quite pleasant. I'm hoping he will be there again in another 3 years to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

We recently purchased a car from Boch Honda. Rod Valery, our salesman did the best he could to give us a good deal. He made the overall experience for us really smooth. Would definitely go back here for any future purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Biff Fenerty was extremely helpful as we considered the purchase of a new Honda! He took the time to share the various details and benefits of the CRV! We would most certainly contact him relative to future sales.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review